Contact Us 

founders

Jason Stern, Publisher
(845) 334-8600 ext. 100
cell (845) 527-6205
jstern@chronogram.com

Amara Projansky, Director of Operations
(845) 334-8600 ext. 105
amara@chronogram.com

sales

Maryellen Case, Advertising Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 120
mcase@chronogram.com

Ralph Jenkins, Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 104
cell (845) 750-0576
rjenkins@chronogram.com

Mario Torchio, Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 106
cell (845) 750-0844
mtorchio@chronogram.com

Jack Becker, Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 102
cell (914) 388-9671
jbecker@chronogram.com

Robert Pina, Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 118
cell (845) 489-1487
rpina@chronogram.com

marketing and events

Samantha Liotta, Marketing and Events Coordinator
(845) 334-8600 ext. 114
sliotta@chronogram.com

accounts receivable

Ruth Samuels, Business Manager
(845) 334-8600 ext. 107
rsamuels@chronogram.com for any questions about your invoice or balance or any general concerns.

ONLINE BILLPAY: To pay your bill online, click here.

production

Jaclyn Murray, Production Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 108
jmurray@chronogram.com

editorial

Brian Mahoney, Editor
(845) 334-8600 ext. 103
bmahoney@chronogram.com

David Perry, Creative Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 121
dperry@chronogram.com

Nina Shengold, Books Editor
books@chronogram.com

Wendy Kagan, Health & Wellness Editor
wholeliving@chronogram.com

Phillip X Levine, Poetry Editor
poetry@chronogram.com

Peter Aaron, Music Editor
music@chronogram.com

Peter Barrett, Food & Drink Editor
food@chronogram.com

distribution

Distribution Manager distribution@chronogram.com

general inquiries

Please email general questions to info@chronogram.com

site questions

If you have having trouble using the site, or have questions about its functionality, please email us at web@chronogram.com. We'll try to get back to you promptly. If you are reporting a bug, please help us out by telling us: the operating system you are using; the name of your browser (with version, if possible); the specific URL (web site address) on the site that is causing the problems; and a description of the problem. Doing this will help us resolve your specific issues, and help us improve the quality of service we can deliver to you.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Bone Broth: The Why's and How's @ Valley Variety

Bone Broth: The Why's and How's

Sat., April 25, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. — Bone broths are appearing in the news and on restaurant menus. We’ve...
TAP New York @ Hunter Mountain Resort

TAP New York

Sat., April 25, 1-5 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 12-4 p.m. — New York’s largest craft beer festival is back at Hunter Mountain for...

View all of today's events

Hudson Valley Tweets

Facebook Activity