Trisha Brown Dance Company

Choreographic Iconoclast
Trisha Brown Dance Company opens Bard SummerScape Festival on June 27.

Tags:

Figures in Flight Dance Performance

Unlikely pairings dance their way to SUNY New Paltz’s McKenna Theater on June 7.

Tags:

Trisha Brown Dance Company’s Farewell Tour: Proscenium Works 1979–2011

SPONSORED EVENT
Bard SummerScape opens on June 27 with the final tour of Trisha Brown Dance Company. The program, which celebrates Brown’s pioneering dance style, includes I’m going to toss my arms—if you catch them they’re yours, Set and Reset, and If you couldn’t see me.

Tags:

Archives


Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Groundbreaker: Farrand’s 1912 Garden at Bellefield @ Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential Library and Museum

Groundbreaker: Farrand’s 1912 Garden at Bellefield

Tue., July 22, 11 a.m. — The Beatrix Farrand Garden Association is offering a guided tour of the...
The Danish Widow @ Powerhouse Theater

The Danish Widow

Wed., July 16, 8 p.m., Thu., July 17, 8 p.m., Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 19, 2 p.m., Sun., July 20, 2 p.m., Tue., July 22, 8 p.m., Wed., July 23, 8 p.m., Thu., July 24, 8 p.m., Fri., July 25, 8 p.m., Sat., July 26, 2 p.m. and Sun., July 27, 2 p.m. — Presented by Vassar & New York Stage and Film's Powerhouse. A new...

View all of today's events

Hudson Valley Tweets