Music Invasion Film Festival

Music Invasion Film Festival

Rosendale celebrates the Fourth with a British Invasion.

Tags:

The Hudson Project

From Hippies to Hipsters
The Hudson Valley is getting a new music festival from July 11-13.

Tags:

 

Queen City Pride Festival

Poughkeepsie houses the first-ever Queen City Pride Festival from June 5 to 8.

Tags:

Super Brawl

Hudson Valley’s BRAWL arm wrestle to the top at Bearsville Theater on June 21.

Tags:

Archives


Hudson Valley Events

submit event
The Danish Widow @ Powerhouse Theater

The Danish Widow

Wed., July 16, 8 p.m., Thu., July 17, 8 p.m., Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 19, 2 p.m., Sun., July 20, 2 p.m., Tue., July 22, 8 p.m., Wed., July 23, 8 p.m., Thu., July 24, 8 p.m., Fri., July 25, 8 p.m., Sat., July 26, 2 p.m. and Sun., July 27, 2 p.m. — Presented by Vassar & New York Stage and Film's Powerhouse. A new...
SURFACE Tension @ PS 209

SURFACE Tension

July 5-Aug. 10 — Exhibiting four contemporary artists: John Ferro, Kathi Robinson Frank, MP Landis and...

View all of today's events

Hudson Valley Tweets