This is a past event.

Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival: As You Like It 

When: Sun., June 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7:30 p.m., Mon., July 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Mon., July 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 7:30 p.m. 2016
www.hvshakespeare.org

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

History