Lyme Lessons

Lyme Lessons

One doctor finds that Lyme disease has a lot to teach us about epidemics, chronic illnesses, and a medical establishment in need of a paradigm shift.

Tags:

 

Archives


Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Rich Robinson @ The Chance

Rich Robinson

Thu., Aug. 28, 7 p.m. — The founding member of the Black Crowes has become something of a...
Kingston Festival of the Arts @ Uptown Kingston

Kingston Festival of the Arts

Thu., Aug. 21, Fri., Aug. 22, Sat., Aug. 23, Sun., Aug. 24, Mon., Aug. 25, Tue., Aug. 26, Wed., Aug. 27, Thu., Aug. 28, Fri., Aug. 29, Sat., Aug. 30 and Sun., Aug. 31 — Variety of performances and A Taste of Kingston. See website for specific...

View all of today's events

Recent Comments

  • Re: Lyme Lessons

    • Very interesting article. I agree with Dr. Horowitz' integrated approach and I like his idea…

    • on August 23, 2014
  • Re: Lyme Lessons

    • Great article! I am a living example of the ILADS/Dr. Horowitz/MSIDS "side" of the Lyme…

    • on August 2, 2014
  • More »

Hudson Valley Tweets