Pin It

Sister Act 

When: Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 8, 2 p.m.
Phone: (914) 328-1600
Price: $29-$49
wppac.com/shows/sister-act
Filled with powerful gospel music, outrageous dancing and a truly moving story, Sister Act will leave audiences breathless.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History