Pin It

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Dan Hurlin: Demolishing Everything with Amazing Speed (Theater)

    • Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 2 p.m., Wed., July 13, 2 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 17, 2 p.m. $25+
  • ¡Baile! Soñando con La Voz (Clubs & Organizations)

    • Sun., July 24, 6-9 p.m. $25/$40 per couple
    • Buy Tickets
  • Adrift: Photographs by Carolyn Marks Blackwood (Art Galleries and Exhibits)

    • June 21-Aug. 17

Past Events

See all past events at The Richard B. Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend