Pin It

Winter Hoot 

click to enlarge SL_WInter-hoot.jpg

The second annual Winter Hoot features three days of music, local food and beer, a community farmers’ market, guided hikes, blacksmith classes, crafts, an environmental fair, and lots and lots of dancing! Musical guests include Deep Chatham, Rushad Eggleston, Jay Ungar and Molly Mason, Adrien Reju (above), and many more. The celebration will raise funds for the Ashokan Center’s Environmental Education programs for regional schools to support nature, history, music, and art programs for children. February 7 to 9 at the Ashokan Center in Olivebridge.

Speaking of...

  • The second annual Winter Hoot takes place February 7-9 in Olivebridge.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Rich Robinson @ The Chance

Rich Robinson

Thu., Aug. 28, 7 p.m. — The founding member of the Black Crowes has become something of a...
Kingston Festival of the Arts @ Uptown Kingston

Kingston Festival of the Arts

Thu., Aug. 21, Fri., Aug. 22, Sat., Aug. 23, Sun., Aug. 24, Mon., Aug. 25, Tue., Aug. 26, Wed., Aug. 27, Thu., Aug. 28, Fri., Aug. 29, Sat., Aug. 30 and Sun., Aug. 31 — Variety of performances and A Taste of Kingston. See website for specific...

View all of today's events

Latest in Festivals

Related to Festivals

Hudson Valley Tweets