Valley Wine & Food Fest | Daily Dose

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Valley Wine & Food Fest

Posted on Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 8:00 AM

dailydose-sept-hvwff.jpg
The 13th annual Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest comes to the Dutchess County Fairgrounds on September 6 & 7 to deliver a taste of the latest state-of-the-art distilleries, wineries, craft breweries and food artisans from all over New York State.

Founded 13 years ago by the Hudson Valley-based Wineracks.com, the festival is held in Rhinebeck, New York, a beautiful historic town only two hours from New York City. The Hudson Valley Wine and Food Fest is a β€œNew York Farm Market,” that allows the participants to hold tastings and sell by the bottle, which allows an unusual opportunity for visitors to buy directly from the vintners themselves.Every vendor from Crown Maple to Green Mountain Mustard has its own story, and the festival is a great chance to mingle and linger with these successful entrepreneurs.

Ticket information, travel accomodations, and participating vendors can be found on The Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest website.
  • Pin It
  • Email
  • Favorite

Tags: , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Daily Dose

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Channeled Guidance to Further your Journey @ Catskills Spiritual Healing Center

Channeled Guidance to Further your Journey

Third Wednesday of every month, 6:30-8 p.m. Continues through Dec. 19 β€” We are all on a spiritual journey. All but a handful of...
Open Contemporary Drawing for Adults @ Art Omi

Open Contemporary Drawing for Adults

Wed., Sept. 19, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 9, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 6, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 20, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., March 27, 5-6:30 p.m. and Wed., April 3, 5-6:30 p.m. β€” This weekly drawing group offers time and space for individuals who wish...

View all of today's events

Top Commenters

Current Issue

March 1-31, 2019
Issue Cover