12 Days of Handmade Holiday Pop Up | Hudson River Exchange HQ | Fairs & Festivals | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

12 Days of Handmade Holiday Pop Up 

When: Fri., Dec. 11, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. 2015
Email: info@hudsonriverexchange.com
hudsonriverexchange.com
Hudson River Exchange hosts a Holiday POP UP of handmade and one of a kind gifts. Featuring : ALEXA GRACE art pieces CHAPEAU DE LULU hats & scarves ELIZABETH GRUBAUGH prints & accessories ERICA FINK jewelry & textiles FAHARI TOTES totes and kids pants FRUITION CHOCOLATE chocolate & sweets GARAGE EDITIONS letter press prints and cards KIT BURKE SMITH jewelry SWEET DELIVERANCE jams THE VILLAGE COMMON candles & scents

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History