21 Cedar Way | Woodstock | Literary | Education Directory
Pin It
Favorite

Past Events

  • Woodstock Writers Workshops

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 25, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Woodstock Writers Workshops

    • Tue., July 12, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 26, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 23, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Woodstock Writers Workshops

    • Tue., Sept. 15, Tue., Sept. 29, Tue., Oct. 13 and Tue., Oct. 27 2015

See all past events at 21 Cedar Way »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend