Contact Us | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Contact Us 

founders

Jason Stern, Publisher & Media Sales Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 100
jstern@chronogram.com

Amara Projansky, CEO
(845) 334-8600 ext. 105
amara@chronogram.com

editorial

Brian K. Mahoney, Editorial Director [on sabbatical]
(845) 334-8600 ext. 103
bmahoney@chronogram.com

David Perry, Creative Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 121
dperry@chronogram.com

Marie Doyon, Acting Editorial Director
mdoyon@chronogram.com

Katherine Speller, Acting Digital Editor
kspeller@chronogram.com

Wendy Kagan, Health & Wellness Editor
wholeliving@chronogram.com

Phillip X Levine, Poetry Editor
poetry@chronogram.com

Peter Aaron, Arts Editor
music@chronogram.com

Mary Angeles Armstrong, Home Editor
maryarmstrong@gmail.com

Anne Pyburn Craig, Contributing Editor
apybcraig@gmail.com

sales

Ralph Jenkins, Senior Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 104
cell (845) 750-0576
rjenkins@chronogram.com

Anne Wygal, Media Specialist
(845) 334-8600 ext. 112
cell (646) 420-2854
awygal@chronogram.com

Kris Schneider, Media Specialist
kschneider@chronogram.com

Kelin Long-Gaye, Media Specialist
k.long-gaye@chronogram.com

Susan Coyne, Media Specialist
scoyne@chronogram.com

Jordy Meltzer, Media Specialist
jordy.meltzer@chronogram.com

Daniel Aguirre, Digital Sales Development Lead
daguirre@chronogram.com

Tom Hansen, Sales Development Lead
tom.hansen@chronogram.com

Lisa Marie, Sales Manager / Chronogram Smartcard Product Lead
lisa@chronogram.com

marketing and events

Samantha Liotta, Associate Director of Marketing
cell (845) 656-1337
samantha.liotta@chronogram.com

Victoria Levy, Marketing Assistant
victoria@chronogram.com

Brian Berusch, Creative Partnerships Director
brian.berusch@chronogram.com

accounts receivable

Molly Sterrs, Customer Success & Office Manager
(845) 334-8600 ext. 107
molly.sterrs@chronogram.com for any questions about your invoice or balance or any general concerns.

ONLINE BILLPAY: To pay your bill online, click here.

production

Kerry Tinger, Production Manager
(845) 334-8600 ext. 108
ktinger@chronogram.com

Kate Brodowska, Production Designer
(845) 334-8600 ext. 108
kbrodowska@chronogram.com

distribution

Distribution Manager distribution@chronogram.com

general inquiries

Please email general questions to info@chronogram.com

site questions

If you have having trouble using the site, or have questions about its functionality, please email us at web@chronogram.com. We'll try to get back to you promptly. If you are reporting a bug, please help us out by telling us: the operating system you are using; the name of your browser (with version, if possible); the specific URL (web site address) on the site that is causing the problems; and a description of the problem. Doing this will help us resolve your specific issues, and help us improve the quality of service we can deliver to you.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Connect Plus @ SUNY Ulster, Kelder Center

Connect Plus

Tue., Oct. 15, 5:30-7:30 p.m. — Join WEDC and Ulster SCORE to meet and mingle with fellow women...
Pints & Pros: Networking with a Purpose @ The Publick House

Pints & Pros: Networking with a Purpose

Tue., Oct. 15, 5-8 p.m. — Introducing Pints & Pros: Networking with a Purpose! A monthly networking event...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram