Contact Us | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Contact Us 

founders

Jason Stern, Publisher & Media Sales Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 100
jstern@chronogram.com

Amara Projansky, CEO
(845) 334-8600 ext. 105
amara@chronogram.com

editorial

Brian K. Mahoney, Editorial Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 103
bmahoney@chronogram.com

David Perry, Creative Director
(845) 334-8600 ext. 121
dperry@chronogram.com

Marie Gillett, Assistant Editor
mdoyon@chronogram.com

Wendy Kagan, Health & Wellness Editor
wholeliving@chronogram.com

Phillip X Levine, Poetry Editor
poetry@chronogram.com

Peter Aaron, Music Editor
music@chronogram.com

Hillary Harvey, Editor-at-Large
hillary@chronogram.com

Anne Pyburn Craig, Contributing Editor
apybcraig@gmail.com

Mary Angeles Armstrong, Home Editor
maryarmstrong@gmail.com

sales

Ralph Jenkins, Senior Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 104
cell (845) 750-0576
rjenkins@chronogram.com

Anne Wygal, Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 112
cell (646) 420-2854
awygal@chronogram.com

Robert Pina, Account Executive
(845) 334-8600 ext. 118
cell (845) 489-1487
rpina@chronogram.com

Evelyn Augusto, Account Executive
e.augusto@chronogram.com

Dorothea Swiac, Account Executive
d.swiac@chronogram.com

Karen Mendoza Luis, Administrative Sales Assistant
k.mendozaluis@chronogram.com

marketing and events

Brian Berusch, Conversations & Development Catalyzer Manager
brian.berusch@chronogram.com

accounts receivable

Phylicia Chartier, Business Manager
(845) 334-8600 ext. 107
phylicia@chronogram.com for any questions about your invoice or balance or any general concerns.

ONLINE BILLPAY: To pay your bill online, click here.

production

Sean Hansen, Production Manager
(845) 334-8600 ext. 108
shansen@chronogram.com

Kerry Tinger, Production Designer
(845) 334-8600 ext. 108
ktinger@chronogram.com

Kate Brodowska, Production Designer
(845) 334-8600 ext. 108
kbrodowska@chronogram.com

distribution

Distribution Manager distribution@chronogram.com

agency

Julian Lesser, Agency Director
cell (914) 426-2939
jlesser@luminarypublishing.com

Emily Boziwick, Digital Marketing Strategist
(845) 334-8600 ext. 130
emily.boziwick@luminarymedia.com

Bartek Starodaj, Account Manager
(845) 334-8600 ext. 102
Bartek.Starodaj@luminarymedia.com

Samantha Liotta, Senior Account Strategist
cell (845) 656-1337
samantha.liotta@chronogram.com

Peter Martin, Research & Strategy
(845) 334-8600 ext. 135
peter.martin@luminarymedia.com

general inquiries

Please email general questions to info@chronogram.com

site questions

If you have having trouble using the site, or have questions about its functionality, please email us at web@chronogram.com. We'll try to get back to you promptly. If you are reporting a bug, please help us out by telling us: the operating system you are using; the name of your browser (with version, if possible); the specific URL (web site address) on the site that is causing the problems; and a description of the problem. Doing this will help us resolve your specific issues, and help us improve the quality of service we can deliver to you.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Star Wars Party

Tue., Dec. 12, 4 p.m. — A special party to celebrate the release of "Star Wars: The Last...

Hoopla Training Session

Tue., Dec. 12, 5:30-6:30 p.m.

View all of today's events

Hudson Valley Tweets