Hudson Valley; Chronogram | Newburgh Urban Market

Past Events

  • Newburgh Illuminated Festival (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Sat., June 20 2015
  • Newburgh Urban Market (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Sat., May 31, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., June 14, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., June 21, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., July 12, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., July 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 9, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 30, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Sept. 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2014

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend