Chronogram Magazine | Daryl's House

Upcoming Events

  • Ghost of Paul Revere - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club (Music)

    • Tue., July 14, 8 p.m. $5-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Popa Chubby - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club (Music)

    • Fri., July 17, 9 p.m. $5-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Enter The Haggis (Music)

    • Fri., July 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., March 11, 8 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Back In Black: The True AC/DC Experience (Music)

    • Sat., July 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 22, 8 p.m. $20-$30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Joe Louis Walker - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club (Music)

    • Tue., July 21, 8 p.m. $5-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • James Maddock - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club (Music)

    • Fri., July 24, 9 p.m. and Fri., July 31, 9 p.m. $5-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Willie Nile (Music)

    • Sat., July 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 2, 8 p.m. $25-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Blues Brunch: Erin Harpe Country Blues Duo (Music)

    • Sun., July 26, 12 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Kasim Sulton - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club (Music)

    • Tue., July 28, 8 p.m. $5-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Rumours - Fleetwood Mac Tribute (Night One) (Music)

    • Thu., July 30, 8 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 18, 8 p.m. $30-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Ana Popovic - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club (Music)

    • Fri., July 31, 9 p.m. $5-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Rumours - Fleetwood Mac Tribute (Night Two) (Music)

    • Fri., July 31, 8 p.m. and Fri., Feb. 19, 8 p.m. $30-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Acoustic Brunch: Eavesdrop (Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 1, 12 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Rumours - Fleetwood Mac Tribute (Night Three) (Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 20, 8 p.m. $30-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Walter Trout (Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 6, 8 p.m. $30-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Marshall Crenshaw - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 7, 9 p.m. $5-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Acoustic Brunch: Alice Wallace (Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 15, 12 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Carbon Leaf (Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. and Wed., March 10, 7 p.m. $25-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Danielle Nicole (Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 3, 8 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Wishbone Ash (Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 10, 8 p.m. $25-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Acoustic Brunch: Sam Hastings (Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 12, 12 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Brand X plus Randy McStine (Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 13, 7 p.m. $30-$40
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Half Way to St. Patrick's Day Party with The Mighty Ploughboys (Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 17, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Band of Friends: A Celebration of Rory Gallagher featuring Davy Knowles, Gerry McAvoy, Brendan O'Neill (Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 20, 7 p.m. $20-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Joanne Shaw Taylor plus JD Simo (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. $20-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Lucky Chops (Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Dan Tyminski Band (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. $30-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The James Hunter Six (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 3, 8 p.m. $30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Tinsley Ellis (Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 7, 7 p.m. $15-$25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Slippery When Wet - The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m. $20-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Lotus Land: American Rush Tribute (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. $35-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Perpetual Groove (Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 22, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Billy Joel Tribute - The Stranger Featuring Mike Santoro - Performing 52nd St in its Entirety! (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 23, 8 p.m. $25-$40
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Eric Martin - Mr. Big Acoustic (Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 25, 7 p.m. $20-$30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Sue Foley (Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 28, 7 p.m. $20-$30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Jessica Lynn's Country Halloween Party plus Abigale Lilly (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 30, 8 p.m. $20-$25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Scott Sharrard (Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 4, 7 p.m. $15-$20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Unforgettable Fire: Tribute to U2 (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 13, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Chris Smither (Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 14, 8 p.m. $25-$40
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Puddles Pity Party (Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 19, 8 p.m. $35-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The THE BAND Band - Last Waltz Celebration w/ TTBB Horns and Special Guests (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 27, 8 p.m. $35-$55
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Rock This Town Orchestra Christmas Spectacular (Night One) (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 5, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Rock This Town Orchestra Christmas Spectacular (Night Two) (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 6, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Donna The Buffalo (Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 10, 8 p.m. $25-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Departure The Journey Tribute Band (Night One) (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 11, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Departure The Journey Tribute Band (Night Two) (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Popa Chubby (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 26, 8 p.m. $25-$40
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Beyond The Wall - Pink Floyd Tribute (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 27, 7 p.m. $20-$30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Badfish: Tribute to Sublime (Music)

    • Wed., Dec. 30, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Damn The Torpedoes - A Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers (Night One) (Music)

    • Thu., Jan. 7, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend