A Poem by John Kiersten | Poetry | Hudson Valley | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
Pin It
Favorite

A Poem by John Kiersten 

In the heart’s deep space
The joy of breathing leaves me
No alternatives
Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Death is Irrelevant: Selections from the Marc and Livia Straus Collection, 1975–2018 @ Hudson Valley MOCA

Death is Irrelevant: Selections from the Marc and Livia Straus Collection, 1975–2018

Fridays-Sundays. Continues through Aug. 2 — Like Prometheus, who shaped men out of mud, and Athena, who breathed...
Zachary Skinner: Troubled Waters @ bau Gallery

Zachary Skinner: Troubled Waters

Sat., Feb. 9, 6-9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 3-8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 12-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 3-8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 12-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 12-6 p.m., Fri., March 1, 3-8 p.m., Sat., March 2, 12-6 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 12-6 p.m. — The show runs from February 9 to March 3, 2019 and features...

View all of today's events

Trending Arts & Culture

Chronogram on Instagram

@Chronogram

Latest in Arts & Culture