Altamont Fairgrounds | Albany | Music Venues | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Altamont Fair

    • Tue., Aug. 14, 8 a.m.-10 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 8 a.m.-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 8 a.m.-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 8 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 8 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 19, 8 a.m.-10 p.m. 2018
  • Old Songs Folk Festival

    • Fri., June 24, 2 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., June 25, 9-1 a.m. and Sun., June 26, 9 a.m.-7 p.m. 2016
  • Old Songs Festival

    • Fri., June 26, 2 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., June 27, 9-1 a.m. and Sun., June 28, 9 a.m.-7 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Altamont Fairgrounds »

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Friends

Become a Friend