An Unbelievable 2019 Summer Season | PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century | Dance, Music, Film | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

An Unbelievable 2019 Summer Season 

When: Sat., June 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 6, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 12, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 19, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 20, 8-10 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 26, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 28, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 8:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 8:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 8-10 p.m. 2019
Phone: 518-392-6121
Email: info@ps21chatham.org
Price: Various
ps21chatham.org
PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century presents a brand-new season of music, dance, theater, and film in the state-of-the-art pavilion theater. Highlights from the 2019 Summer Season include trumpeter and singer Bria Skonberg; the Annual Paul Grunberg Memorial Bach Concert of Johann Sebastian Bach’s masterpiece the Mass in B minor; and Ephrat Asherie Dance (EAD) performing Odeon, an original work for seven dancers and four musicians! Plus, there are free Friday afternoon performances for kids and families! For detailed information on all of PS21’s Summer events, visit ps21chatham.org.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History