Ancram Opera House | Ancram | Music Venues | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • The Snow Queen (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m.
  • The Snow Queen (Holiday)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2-3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2-3:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Crystal Radio Sessions

    • Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. 2019
  • The Brothers Size

    • Thu., Aug. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 3-4:30 p.m. 2019
  • Real People Real Stories

    • Sat., July 27, 8-9:15 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Ancram Opera House »

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend