Aries Horoscope | May 2019 | Aries | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine
Pin It
Favorite

Aries Horoscope | May 2019 

click to enlarge noun_aries_1352596_000000_copy_2.png

Venus in assertive Aries and Mars in data-driven Gemini through May 15 drives you to pursue romance and conduct courtship via the communicative arts, perhaps with someone "exotic," "foreign," or far away. Weighing security and risk/reward returns against the quest for love gets serious about May 7. Is this a step in the right direction or a rerun of past relationships in a different disguise? Events of May 16-17 confirm your decision, and then comes the hard work of stepping up to the plate. Come out swinging on the full "blue" moon on May 18, and hit a home run!

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Let's Talk Art: The Winslow Homer Oil Collection of the Arkell Museum @

Let's Talk Art: The Winslow Homer Oil Collection of the Arkell Museum

Tue., June 22, 6:30-7:30 p.m. — Join Curator of Education and Public Engagement, Mary Alexander as she discusses...
Newburgh Mall Carnival @ Newburgh Mall

Newburgh Mall Carnival

Thu., June 17, 5-10 p.m., Fri., June 18, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 19, 12-11 p.m., Sun., June 20, 12-10 p.m., Mon., June 21, 5-10 p.m., Tue., June 22, 5-10 p.m., Wed., June 23, 5-10 p.m., Thu., June 24, 5-10 p.m., Fri., June 25, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 26, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., June 27, 12-10 p.m. — Enjoy midway fun for the whole family with rides and games for...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Horoscopes

  • Aquarius Horoscope | June 2021
  • Aquarius Horoscope | June 2021

    Connections lurking right under the surface emerge and energize your creative juices.
    • Jun 1, 2021
  • Aries Horoscope | June 2021
  • Aries Horoscope | June 2021

    The internal pressures which have been building for some time demand a concrete response.
    • Jun 1, 2021
  • Cancer Horoscope | June 2021
  • Cancer Horoscope | June 2021

    Put on your seatbelt, it's going to be an emotion-filled month, and the feelings are all about unresolved, unexamined ancestral trauma.
    • Jun 1, 2021
  • More »