Ashokan Center | Olivebridge | Art Centers | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

  • Summer Hoot
  • Summer Hoot

    The Ashokan Center hosts its annual summer folk festival, August 22-24.
    • Aug 1, 2014

Upcoming Events

  • Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas's Scottish String Fling (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Fri., May 3, Sat., May 4 and Sun., May 5
  • Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas in Concert (Music)

    • Sun., May 5, 3 p.m. $15-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Autoharps & Dulcimers (Music)

    • Fri., May 17, Sat., May 18 and Sun., May 19
  • 7th Annual Uke Fest (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Fri., May 24, Sat., May 25, Sun., May 26 and Mon., May 27
  • All-Star Uke Concert featuring James Hill & Anne Janelle (Music)

    • Sat., May 25, 8:30 p.m. $15-$20
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Ashokan Center »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Ashokan Center »

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend