Basketful of Noise | Music | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine
Pin It
Favorite

Basketful of Noise 

Last Updated: 08/13/2013 3:51 pm

Page 3 of 3

The Bunnybrains, like Steppenwolf’s Magic Theater, hold up a funhouse mirror and invite us to jump inside and be liberated. To quote the book further, “True humor begins when a man ceases to take himself seriously.”

The Bunnybrains will perform at Jason’s Upstairs Bar in Hudson on Easter Sunday, April 12. www.thebunnybrains.com; www.jasonsupstairsbar.com; www.jeandeux.com.

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
“Marc Swanson: A Memorial to Ice at the Dead Deer Disco” @ MASS MoCA

“Marc Swanson: A Memorial to Ice at the Dead Deer Disco”

March 12-Jan. 1 — These installations are Marc Swanson’s most ambitious yet and consist of sculptures...
The Museum At Bethel Woods: Behind the Scenes Tour + @ The Museum at Bethel Woods

The Museum At Bethel Woods: Behind the Scenes Tour +

Wed., May 4, 3 p.m., Wed., May 11, 3 p.m., Wed., May 18, 3 p.m., Wed., May 25, 3 p.m., Wed., June 1, 3 p.m., Wed., June 8, 3 p.m., Wed., June 15, 3 p.m., Wed., June 22, 3 p.m. and Wed., June 29, 3 p.m.

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Arts & Culture

It’s high time Chronogram made a newsletter about marijuana. Stay in the know with the latest on dispensary openings, industry news, cultivation tips, and more as we cover the emerging cannabis scene in New York and the Northeast. Welcome to High Society.

Subscribe

* indicates required