Bear Cafe | Woodstock | American, Music Venues | Restaurants
Pin It
Favorite

Restaurant Details

Features: , ,

Price: $$$
Payment Type: Accepts Credit Cards

Upcoming Events

  • Holiday Book Signing Featuring Local Authors (Literary & Books)

    • Sun., Oct. 21, 2-5 p.m.
  • Marji Zintz (Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 3, 5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 19, 5 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 28, 5 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Marji Zintz

    • Sat., Sept. 8, 5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 5 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 6, 5 p.m. 2018
  • Bennett Harris Acoustic Blues

    • Sun., June 10, 5:30-9 p.m., Wed., June 20, 5:30-9 p.m. and Sat., July 7, 6-9 p.m. 2018
  • Marji Zintz

    • Wed., May 2, 5 p.m., Fri., May 11, 5 p.m., Sat., May 19, 5 p.m. and Sat., May 26, 5 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Bear Cafe »

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby