Between Traditions: Stravinsky’s Legacy and Russian Émigré Cinema | Ottaway Film Center | Film | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Between Traditions: Stravinsky’s Legacy and Russian Émigré Cinema 

When: Fri., July 12, 7 p.m., Sat., July 13, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 14, 3 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7 p.m., Sat., July 20, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 21, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7 p.m., Sat., July 27, 2, 6:30 & 9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 3, 7 p.m. 2013
Price: $12

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History