Capricorn Horoscope: December 2018 | Capricorn | Hudson Valley | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
Pin It
Favorite

Capricorn Horoscope: December 2018 

(December 22–January 20)

click to enlarge noun_capricorn_1352597_000000.png

CAPRICORN

(December 22–January 20)

The south lunar node in Capricorn ensures that you'll be spending the next seventeen months coming to terms with your past. You've mastered the art of external security well, and now it's time to learn that internal security is the actual foundation of freedom from fear. You'll develop a strong faith in yourself in the face of global instability and the ultimately fleeting nature of the material world. The Winter Solstice on the 21st and Full Moon in Cancer opposite your Sun on the 22nd reinforce the basis of your new reality: respect and autonomy supersede the value of mere money.

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Newburgh Open Movement @ Safe Harbors Lobby at the Ritz

Newburgh Open Movement

Sat., March 9, 3-6 p.m., Sat., May 25, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 29, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 27, 3-6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 14, 3-6 p.m. — Join us on as we co-create time and space for people of...
Shamanic Plant Medicine Journey @ The World Peace Prayer Sanctuary

Shamanic Plant Medicine Journey

Sat., Aug. 24, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 29, 12-5 p.m. — It is widely accepted that medicinal plants contain powerful energies for healing...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Horoscopes