Civilization: Irving Kriesberg and Donna Moylan | Thompson Giroux Gallery | Art Galleries and Exhibits | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Civilization: Irving Kriesberg and Donna Moylan 

When: Sat., March 22, 4 p.m., Sun., March 23, 11 a.m., Mon., March 24, 11 a.m., Thu., March 27, 11 a.m., Fri., March 28, 11 a.m., Sat., March 29, 11 a.m., Sun., March 30, 11 a.m., Mon., March 31, 11 a.m., Thu., April 3, 11 a.m., Fri., April 4, 11 a.m., Sat., April 5, 11 a.m., Sun., April 6, 11 a.m., Mon., April 7, 11 a.m., Thu., April 10, 11 a.m., Fri., April 11, 11 a.m., Sat., April 12, 11 a.m., Sun., April 13, 11 a.m., Mon., April 14, 11 a.m., Thu., April 17, 11 a.m., Fri., April 18, 11 a.m., Sat., April 19, 11 a.m., Sun., April 20, 11 a.m., Mon., April 21, 11 a.m., Thu., April 24, 11 a.m., Fri., April 25, 11 a.m., Sat., April 26, 11 a.m. and Sun., April 27, 11 a.m. 2014
www.thompsongirouxgallery.com
“Civilization” an exhibition featuring the work of Irving Kriesberg and Donna Moylan. On view: March 22 - April 27, 2014. Please join us for the opening reception Saturday, March 22, 4-6pm for light refreshments and live jazz. Gallery hours: Thursday - Monday, 11am - 5pm, open late on Fridays till 7pm. Thomson Giroux Gallery is located at 57 Main Street, Chatham, NY 12037. For more information please visit www.thompsongirouxgallery.com or call 518-392-3336.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History