Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Boeing, Boeing A Comedy | Clove Creek Dinner Theater | Theater, Comedy, Food & Wine | Chronogram Magazine
This is a past event.

Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Boeing, Boeing A Comedy

When: Fri., March 2, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 3, 6-9 p.m., Sun., March 4, 1-3 p.m., Thu., March 8, 6-9 p.m., Fri., March 9, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 10, 6-9 p.m., Sun., March 11, 1-3 p.m., Thu., March 15, 6-9 p.m., Fri., March 16, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 17, 6-9 p.m. and Sun., March 18, 1-3 p.m. 2018
Phone: (845) 202-7778
Email: info@clovecreekdinnertheater.com
Price: $30/$55.95/$60.12
www.clovecreekdinnertheater.com/whats-playing
This 1960’s French farce adapted for the English-speaking stage features self-styled Parisian lothario Bernard, who has Italian, German, and American fiancées, each a beautiful airline hostess with frequent “layovers.” He keeps “one up, one down, and one pending” until unexpected schedule changes bring all three to Paris, and Bernard’s apartment, at the same time.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History