Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Getting Sara Married a Comedy | Clove Creek Dinner Theater | Comedy, Food & Wine, Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Getting Sara Married a Comedy 

When: Thu., April 5, 6-10 p.m., Fri., April 6, 6-10 p.m., Sat., April 7, 6-10 p.m., Sun., April 8, 1-5 p.m., Thu., April 12, 6-10 p.m., Fri., April 13, 6-10 p.m., Sat., April 14, 6-10 p.m., Sun., April 15, 1-5 p.m., Wed., April 18, 11:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Fri., April 20, 6 a.m.-10 p.m., Sat., April 21, 6 a.m.-10 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 1-5 p.m. 2018
Phone: (845) 202-7778
Email: info@clovecreekdinnertheater.com
Price: $65-$70
www.clovecreekdinnertheater.com/whats-playing
Sara Hastings is an unmarried lawyer in her mid-thirties, much too busy to get involved in romance. Her Aunt Martha has decided to take matters into her own hands and find her a husband. Unfortunately, Aunt Martha's method of doing it amounts to having the prospective groom bopped over the head and brought to Sara's apartment. Aunt Martha's choice is Brandon Cates, a young man who handles Aunt Martha's finances. Although Brandon is engaged to be married, this does not deter Aunt Mart...

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History