Clove Creek Dinner Theaters | Fishkill | Theaters, Food & Drink Organizations | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Past Events

  • Drinking Habits

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 6-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 12-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 6-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 12-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 6-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 12-3:30 p.m. 2016
  • The Nerd

    • Sat., Sept. 17, 6-10:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 12-3:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 6-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 6-10:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 6-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 25, 12-3:30 p.m. 2016
  • Playing Doctor

    • Thu., June 9, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 6-9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 12, 12-4:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Clove Creek Dinner Theaters »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend