Dharma Study Group | Greymoor Spiritual Life Center | Lectures & Talks, Spirituality, Literary & Books | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Dharma Study Group 

When: Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 10 a.m., Sat., March 29, 10 a.m. and Sat., April 12, 10 a.m. 2014
Phone: (845) 235-5800
Email: fjcbjc@aol.com
Price: 1st class free/$15
We are also a Buddhist Sangha which offers support for all who wish to be part of a sangha community. Call center for specific class topics.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History