Emilie: La Marquise Du Châtelet Defends Her Life Tonight | WAM Theatre | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Emilie: La Marquise Du Châtelet Defends Her Life Tonight 

When: Thu., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m. 2013
Price: $10-$30

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History