EMPAC at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute | Troy | Music Venues | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • EMPAC Building Tour (Art Galleries and Exhibits)

    • Sat., Sept. 1, 11 a.m.
  • Listening Creates an Opening (Dance)

    • Wed., Sept. 12, 5:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 5:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 15, 5:30 p.m.
  • Creating Time Through Design (Lectures & Talks)

    • Thu., Sept. 20, 7 p.m.
  • Park Jiha (Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m.
  • 10 Years-A Celebration of Experimental Media and Performing Arts (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Thu., Oct. 11, Fri., Oct. 12 and Sat., Oct. 13

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend