Fall Fashion Photo Shoot | Hudson Valley | Slideshows | Chronogram Magazine

September 01, 2013 Slideshows » Lifestyle

Fall Fashion Photo Shoot 

Share on Facebook
Tweet
Submit to Reddit
Email
Photographs taken by Kelly Merchant at Omi International Art Center in Ghent.
Kelly Merchant
Luis Mojica wearing Ralston jeans ($135), a plaid shirt ($99), and vest ($129)—all Scotch & Soda brand—with a Tretorn Karlstad canvas shoe ($80) from de Marchin in Hudson. Art: Erwin Wurm, Big Kasternmann, 2012.
View Slideshow

Related Stories

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Holiday Light Spectacular at the Orange County Fairgrounds 2020 @ Orange County Fairgrounds

Holiday Light Spectacular at the Orange County Fairgrounds 2020

Fri., Nov. 27, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 5-10 p.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 5-10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 5-10 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 25, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 5-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 5-10 p.m., Mon., Dec. 28, 5-10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 29, 5-10 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 5-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 5-10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 5-10 p.m. — The Holiday Light Spectacular at the Orange County Fairgrounds is the socially-distant...
Mountain River: The Esopus Creek, Headwaters to the Hudson @

Mountain River: The Esopus Creek, Headwaters to the Hudson

Fri., Dec. 4, 7-9 p.m. — Filmmaker Tobe Carey introduces his latest documentary, which follows the Esopus Creek...

View all of today's events