Farm Tours | Edgwick Farm | Outdoors & Recreation, Food & Wine | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Farm Tours 

When: Sat., Feb. 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 3, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 17, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 24, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., March 2, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., March 3, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., March 5, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., March 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., March 9, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Mon., March 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., March 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., March 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., March 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., March 17, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., March 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., March 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., March 24, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., March 26, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., March 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 29, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., March 30, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., March 31, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., April 2, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., April 4, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 5, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., April 6, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., April 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., April 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., April 11, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., April 13, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., April 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., April 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., April 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., April 20, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., April 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., April 25, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 26, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., April 27, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., April 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Wed., April 30, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 2014
Phone: (845) 534-8707
Email: edgwickfarm@gmail.com
Price: $5
Educational tours of our farm, Micro-dairy and creamery. Our Farm provides a unique learning experience for families to see firsthand where their food comes from. Products are sold at the end of a farm tour.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History