Ghent Playhouse | Ghent | Theaters | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Chalk Garden

    • Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. 2020
  • The Chalk Garden

    • Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. 2020
  • Annual Panto: Pinnochio

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Ghent Playhouse »

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby