Ghent Playhouse | Ghent | Theaters | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • The Chalk Garden (Theater)

    • Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. $17 members/$22non/$10 students
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Chalk Garden (Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. Free-$24.09
    • Buy Tickets
  • Fun Home (Music)

    • Fri., March 27, 8 p.m., Sat., March 28, 8 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Fri., April 10, 8 p.m., Sat., April 11, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 12, 2 p.m. Free-$24.09
    • Buy Tickets
  • Fun Home (Theater)

    • Fri., March 27, 8 p.m., Sat., March 28, 8 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Fri., April 10, 8 p.m., Sat., April 11, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 12, 2 p.m. $17 members/$22non/$10 students
    • Buy Tickets
  • Last Train to Nibroc (Theater)

    • Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 8 p.m., Sun., May 24, 2 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 31, 2 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 7, 2 p.m. $17 members/$22non/$10 students
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Ghent Playhouse »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Annual Panto: Pinnochio

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m. 2019
  • The Cemetery Club

    • Fri., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m. 2019
  • The Cemetery Club

    • Fri., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Ghent Playhouse »

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby