Ghost Tour | The Mount | Open Houses/Parties/Benefits | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Ghost Tour 

When: Wed., June 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., June 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., July 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., July 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., July 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., July 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: (413) 551-5100
Email: info@edithwharton.org
Price: $24/$20 ages 12-18
www.edithwharton.org/event/ghost-tour-wednesdays-2018/?instance_id=18814
Creaking floors, slamming doors, and ghostly footsteps-The Mount’s haunted history includes it all. The 2-hour ghost tour starts at the Stable and ends at the Main House. Please arrive 15 minutes early. Please note that this tour is not suitable for wheelchairs and includes about a half-mile walk with some steep areas. Registration required.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History