High Falls | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Archives


Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Thrice to Mine @ Bridge Street Theatre

Thrice to Mine

Thu., Aug. 15, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 3-4:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 3-4:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 7-8:30 p.m. — "Thrice To Mine” opens a new door into the heart of Gruoch...
The Brothers Size @ Ancram Opera House

The Brothers Size

Thu., Aug. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 3-4:30 p.m. — Set in the Louisiana bayou, "The Brothers Size" is a tough and...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in HV Towns

  • Only a Day Away
  • Only a Day Away

    Fostering Hope and Healing at Tomorrow, Tomorrow Animal Sanctuary in Hudson
    • Aug 7, 2019
  • What We Talk About When We Talk About Adaptive Reuse
  • What We Talk About When We Talk About Adaptive Reuse

    Adaptive reuse—the process of adapting an existing structure for a purpose other than what it was originally built—has gained traction over the past two decades, especially in the Hudson Valley where there's ample opportunity to give mills, factories, churches, even homes a new lease on life.
    • Aug 1, 2019
  • Woodstock: A Legacy of Art and Community
  • Woodstock: A Legacy of Art and Community

    A Story That Runs So Much Deeper than the ‘Festival That Didn’t Happen'
    • Aug 1, 2019
  • More »