Hudson River Craft Beer Festival | Festivals | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine
Pin It
Favorite

Hudson River Craft Beer Festival 

Last Updated: 09/03/2014 10:31 am
sl_craft_beer.jpg

New York is chock-full of independent breweries, and some of the best will once again make an appearance at this year's Hudson River Craft Beer Festival in Beacon. The event's mission is to connect local residents and enthusiasts with regional microbrewers, and this year's lineup includes nearly 40 operations from up and down the state. Taste ales, lagers, and porters from Brooklyn Brewery, Upstate Brewing Company, and more, plus award-winning Original Sin hard ciders. No need to worry about an empty stomach—enjoy casual fare from Black Forest Flammkuchen Co., Elias Texas BBQ, and Ku Yah Caribbean cuisine. And between live music acts, browse products of local vendors like LCG Cigars, a peaceful stance, and Dark Side Records. General admission is $45 online and $55 at the gate on Saturday, September 20, from 1pm to 5pm at Riverfront Park. Hudsonrivercraftbeerfestival.com.

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
ENSAMBLE STUDIO: ANTÓN GARCÍA-ABRIL AND DÉBORA MESA MOLINA - Ca'n Terra: Architecture of the Earth @

ENSAMBLE STUDIO: ANTÓN GARCÍA-ABRIL AND DÉBORA MESA MOLINA - Ca'n Terra: Architecture of the Earth

Mondays-Sundays, 3 p.m.-12 a.m. Continues through Oct. 31 — ‘T’ Space is excited to welcome Ensamble Studio, architects Débora Mesa and...
The Museum At Bethel Woods: Story of 60s & Woodstock @ The Museum at Bethel Woods

The Museum At Bethel Woods: Story of 60s & Woodstock

Mon., July 13, 10 a.m., Tue., July 14, 10 a.m., Wed., July 15, 10 a.m., Thu., July 16, 10 a.m., Fri., July 17, 10 a.m., Sat., July 18, 10 a.m., Sun., July 19, 10 a.m., Mon., July 20, 10 a.m., Tue., July 21, 10 a.m., Wed., July 22, 10 a.m., Thu., July 23, 10 a.m., Fri., July 24, 10 a.m., Sat., July 25, 10 a.m., Sun., July 26, 10 a.m., Mon., July 27, 10 a.m., Tue., July 28, 10 a.m., Wed., July 29, 10 a.m., Thu., July 30, 10 a.m., Fri., July 31, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 10 a.m., Mon., Aug. 3, 10 a.m., Tue., Aug. 4, 10 a.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 10 a.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 10 a.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 10 a.m., Mon., Aug. 10, 10 a.m., Tue., Aug. 11, 10 a.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 10 a.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 10 a.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 10 a.m., Mon., Aug. 17, 10 a.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 10 a.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 10 a.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 10 a.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 10 a.m., Mon., Aug. 24, 10 a.m., Tue., Aug. 25, 10 a.m., Wed., Aug. 26, 10 a.m., Thu., Aug. 27, 10 a.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 30, 10 a.m., Mon., Aug. 31, 10 a.m., Tue., Sept. 1, 10 a.m., Wed., Sept. 2, 10 a.m., Thu., Sept. 3, 10 a.m., Fri., Sept. 4, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 6, 10 a.m., Mon., Sept. 7, 10 a.m., Tue., Sept. 8, 10 a.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 10 a.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 10 a.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 10 a.m., Mon., Sept. 14, 10 a.m., Tue., Sept. 15, 10 a.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 10 a.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 10 a.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 10 a.m., Mon., Sept. 21, 10 a.m., Tue., Sept. 22, 10 a.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 10 a.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 10 a.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 10 a.m., Mon., Sept. 28, 10 a.m., Tue., Sept. 29, 10 a.m., Wed., Sept. 30, 10 a.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 10 a.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 4, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 5, 10 a.m., Tue., Oct. 6, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 7, 10 a.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 10 a.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 12, 10 a.m., Tue., Oct. 13, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 10 a.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 10 a.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 18, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 19, 10 a.m., Tue., Oct. 20, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 10 a.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 10 a.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 26, 10 a.m., Tue., Oct. 27, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 10 a.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 10 a.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 10 a.m. and Sun., Nov. 1, 10 a.m.

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Arts & Culture