Hudson River Maritime Museum | Kingston | Historic Sites | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Women and LBGTQIA+ Woodshop Night (Workshops & Classes)

    • Thursdays, 6-9 p.m. Continues through June 30 See www.hrmm.org for price.
    • Buy Tickets
  • US Sailing Basic Keelboat - Class 1 (Fridays, 4-7pm, May 27-July 8, 2022) (Workshops & Classes)

    • Fridays, 4-7 p.m. Continues through July 8 See www.hrmm.org for price.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Intro to Youth Sailing Program - Session 1 (9 am- noon, July 5 - 8, 2022) (Workshops & Classes)

    • Tue., July 5, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., July 6, 9 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., July 7, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. and Fri., July 8, 12 p.m. see www.hrmm.org for details
  • Introduction to Traditional Rowing (Workshops & Classes)

    • Sat., July 9, 3-6 p.m. see www.hrmm.org for details
  • Youth Sailing Program - Week 1 (9 am - 4 pm, July 11-15, 2022) (Workshops & Classes)

    • Mon., July 11, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., July 12, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Wed., July 13, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., July 14, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. and Fri., July 15, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. see www.hrmm.org for details

See all upcoming events at Hudson River Maritime Museum »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Hudson River Maritime Museum »

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend