Hudson Valley Garlic Festival | Saugerties | Hudson Valley | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
Pin It
Favorite

Hudson Valley Garlic Festival 

click to enlarge saugertiesgarlicevents.jpg

Silverskin, artichoke, porcelain, and purple stripe—celebrate garlic in all of its varieties. In addition to garlic-based dishes and treats, there will be presentations from chefs and lecturers including experimental garlic farmer Ted Maczka and co-founder of the Garlic Seed Foundation David Stern. Entertainment includes music by the Mojo Myles Band and performances by the One World Puppetry and Performance. The Saugerties Art Lab and Teachers Association will help out in the children’s craft tent with pumpkin decorating and face painting. Tickets $7 in advance, $10 at the gate per day. Hvgf.org
Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Thursday Night Jazz Jams @ Rhinebeck School of Music

Thursday Night Jazz Jams

Thu., Feb. 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 7, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 4, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 11, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 18, 6-7:30 p.m. and Thu., April 25, 6-7:30 p.m. — Play standards from the Real Book and beyond, refine your improvisation skills,...
Spring Exhibition. Marking Time: The Work of Ernest Shaw @ The Moviehouse

Spring Exhibition. Marking Time: The Work of Ernest Shaw

March 23-June 25 — Ernest Shaw has work in nearly 50 museum, university and public collections,...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in HV Towns