Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival: Macbeth | Boscobel | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival: Macbeth 

When: Wed., June 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7:30 p.m., Mon., July 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Mon., July 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., July 30, 7:30 p.m. 2016
www.hvshakespeare.org

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

History