King Lear | Boscobel | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

King Lear 

When: Thu., June 13, 7 p.m., Sat., June 15, 8 p.m., Wed., June 19, 7 p.m., Thu., June 27, 7 p.m., Tue., July 2, 7 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8 p.m., Sat., July 6, 8 p.m., Wed., July 10, 7 p.m., Sun., July 14, 7 p.m., Thu., July 18, 7 p.m., Sat., July 20, 8 p.m., Wed., July 24, 7 p.m., Mon., July 29, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. 2013
Price: $27-$55
www.hvshakespeare.org
Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

History