Kingston Festival of the Arts | Uptown Kingston | Fairs & Festivals, Music, Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
This is a past event.

Kingston Festival of the Arts 

When: Thu., Aug. 21, Fri., Aug. 22, Sat., Aug. 23, Sun., Aug. 24, Mon., Aug. 25, Tue., Aug. 26, Wed., Aug. 27, Thu., Aug. 28, Fri., Aug. 29, Sat., Aug. 30 and Sun., Aug. 31 2014
Phone: 845-331-3261
Email: info@KingstonFestival.org
www.KingstonFestival.org
Kingston Festival of the Arts is an all inclusive city wide celebration of arts, culture and cuisine. The whole of Kingston becomes a canvas upon which the entire city is curated with national and international artists joining local creatives in a true grass roots, artist- driven Festival for the 21st Century. 11 fabulous art filled summer days! “A Taste of Kingston” the town’s annual culinary fest offers delicious samplings at restaurants, cafes and food outlets throughout Kingston.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History