Knights of Columbus | Kingston | Culture & Entertainment Organizations | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Past Events

  • Frolic Dance

    • Sat., Nov. 1, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 20, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. 2014
  • The Frolic

    • Sat., Dec. 20, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. 2014
  • Freestyle Frolic Community Dance

    • Sat., Jan. 18, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Sat., March 1, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Sat., March 15, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Sat., April 5, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. and Sat., April 19, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. 2014

See all past events at Knights of Columbus »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend