Libra | Libra | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine
Pin It
Favorite

Libra 

For June 2013

Last Updated: 02/16/2019 8:26 pm
click to enlarge libra1.jpg

Though this is not necessarily the easiest time for Libras, it's certainly a meaningful one, and you're likely to experience a series of breakthroughs on some of your longest-delayed projects or goals. As these happen, leave room to reevaluate your goals. Question why you have a goal, not just what it is. When you get to the level of your motives, you could shift your point of view with one thought. What's changed in recent years is that the appearance of doing something, or being known for it, has less importance than ever. That's a big help, an authentic step on the way to sincerity. Go deeper into who you are and what your real purpose is. Many encounters you have with others are provoking you to do just this: to assert yourself, sometimes in the face of what blatantly contradicts your ideas. What you may discover as you do this is that everyone has something to teach you, or some gift for you, even if the transaction seemed confrontational. Keep your sense of humor, and you will spend your days collecting useful ideas like a bee collects pollen and in the process feeds the world. As you rise in your success—and make no mistake, your star is rising, despite any dubious quests and struggles you've been through, or what any other astrologer claims—have fun discovering how much you don't know, and therefore, how much you have to learn. This is a core element of leadership.

Speaking of...

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Long Island FunFest @ Suffolk County Community College

Long Island FunFest

Thu., June 9, 5-11 p.m., Fri., June 10, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 11, 12-11 p.m., Sun., June 12, 12-11 p.m., Mon., June 13, 5-11 p.m., Tue., June 14, 5-11 p.m., Wed., June 15, 5-11 p.m., Thu., June 16, 5-11 p.m., Fri., June 17, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 18, 12-11 p.m., Sun., June 19, 12-11 p.m., Mon., June 20, 5-11 p.m., Tue., June 21, 5-11 p.m., Wed., June 22, 5-11 p.m., Thu., June 23, 5-11 p.m., Fri., June 24, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 25, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 12-11 p.m. — The Long Island FunFest is back with live entertainment for the whole...
MANITOGA: Design • Art • Nature tours @ MANITOGA / The Russel Wright Design Center

MANITOGA: Design • Art • Nature tours

Mondays, Fridays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-3:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 14 — FRI, SAT, SUN and MON May 13 through November 14 90 minutes;...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Horoscopes

It’s high time Chronogram made a newsletter about marijuana. Stay in the know with the latest on dispensary openings, industry news, cultivation tips, and more as we cover the emerging cannabis scene in New York and the Northeast. Welcome to High Society.

Subscribe

* indicates required