Mescal Hornbeck Community Center | Woodstock | Community & Recreation Centers | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • We Won't Pay, We Won't Pay (Theater)

    • Sat., March 3, 8 p.m. $12

Past Events

  • Breaking the Code

    • Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 1:30 p.m. 2017
  • Still

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 4, 1:30 p.m., Sun., June 11, 1:30 p.m. and Sun., June 18, 1:30 p.m. Continues through June 17 2017
    • Comments (1)
  • Community Meeting for the Master Planning

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Mescal Hornbeck Community Center »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend