Monday Night Songwriting Meetup with Lisa Markley | Rhinebeck School of Music | Music, Workshops & Classes | Hudson Valley; Chronogram
Pin It
Favorite

Monday Night Songwriting Meetup with Lisa Markley 

When: Mon., Feb. 18, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., March 4, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., March 11, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., March 18, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., April 1, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., April 8, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., April 15, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., May 6, 5:45-7 p.m., Mon., May 13, 5:45-7 p.m. and Mon., May 20, 5:45-7 p.m.
Phone: 845-876-1998
Email: rhinebeckschoolofmusic@gmail.com
Price: $26 for kids/$28 for teens
www.rhinebeckschoolofmusic.com/workshops
1st and 3rd Mondays: Teen Songwriting Meet-Up, 5:45-7pm, $28 per person   2nd Mondays: Elementary Age Kid’s Songwriting Meet-Up: 5:45-6:45pm, $26 per person A monthly meet-up for kids, teens, and adults, interested in learning songwriting basics through individual and group exercises. This class is a fun outlet for creativity and is ideal for networking with other students with mutual interests. Open to all instruments, all ages, and all levels. Drop-ins are welcome.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History