Mountain Jam | Music | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine
Pin It
Favorite

Mountain Jam 


Mountain Jam
WDST and Warren Haynes (Allman Brothers guitarist) present the seventh annual iteration of this massive mountainside freakout, with Gov’t Mule and My Morning Jacket headlining, as well as 50 other artists, from icons like Gospel legend Mavis Staples and blues rockers Electric Hot Tuna to local up-and-comers like ska outfit The Big Takeover. Set in a natural amphitheater framed by the Hunter Mountain ridgeline, the four-day festival is as close as we’re gonna get to recreating Woodstock. Onsite camping available. June 2-5. Hunter Mountain.
www.mountainjam.com.
Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
The Fabelmans @ Crandell Theatre

The Fabelmans

Thu., Jan. 26, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 7-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 29, 1-3:30 p.m. — Celebrated director/producer Steven Spielberg, pioneer of the modern blockbuster, finds his allegorical...
Aprés Ski at Scribner’s Catskill Lodge @ Scribner's Catskill Lodge

Aprés Ski at Scribner’s Catskill Lodge

Sat., Jan. 7, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 29, 3-6 p.m. — Après Ski at Scribner's is back for the 6th year in a...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

SnapWidget · Instagram Widget

Latest in Arts & Culture

It’s high time Chronogram made a newsletter about marijuana. Stay in the know with the latest on dispensary openings, industry news, cultivation tips, and more as we cover the emerging cannabis scene in New York and the Northeast. Welcome to High Society.

Subscribe

* indicates required