New Paltz School of Ballet | New Paltz | Dance Centers | Culture & Entertainment
Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Int/Adv Ballet Class

    • Mon., June 25, 10-11:45 a.m., Tue., June 26, 10-11:45 a.m., Wed., June 27, 10-11:45 a.m., Thu., June 28, 10-11:45 a.m., Fri., June 29, 10-11:45 a.m., Sat., June 30, 11-12:30 a.m., Mon., July 2, 10-11:45 a.m., Tue., July 3, 10-11:45 a.m., Wed., July 4, 10-11:45 a.m., Thu., July 5, 10-11:45 a.m., Fri., July 6, 10-11:45 a.m., Sat., July 7, 11-12:30 a.m., Mon., July 9, 10-11:45 a.m., Tue., July 10, 10-11:45 a.m., Wed., July 11, 10-11:45 a.m., Thu., July 12, 10-11:45 a.m., Fri., July 13, 10-11:45 a.m. and Sat., July 14, 11-12:30 a.m. 2018
  • Stretch-ilates

    • Mondays-Fridays, 9-10 a.m. Continues through July 13 2018
  • Paint it Forward: New Paltz Ballet Theater Fundraiser

    • Sun., April 29 2018

See all past events at New Paltz School of Ballet »

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend