Newburgh & Cornwall: A Riverfront with Two Faces | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine

April 01, 2017 Slideshows » HV Towns

Newburgh & Cornwall: A Riverfront with Two Faces 

Share on Facebook
Tweet
Submit to Reddit
Email
OF 14
PREV NEXT
John Garay
Doris Jones at Jones Farm in Cornwall
John Garay
Rudolph and Deborah Duffus at Calabash Caribbean Restaurant & Lounge in Newburgh
John Garay
Barbara Robinson DeAngelis at Gyspy Birds in Cornwall
John Garay
Sasha Boucher at Wildlife Education Center of the Hudson Highlands Nature Museum in Cornwall
John Garay
Karen Monti at Washington's Headquarters State Historic Site in Newburgh
John Garay
Michael Gabor at Newburgh Art Supply
John Garay
Paul Halayko at Newburgh Brewing Company
John Garay
Jon Wallach at Eco Shrimp Garden in Newburgh
John Garay
Jodi Cummings at Caffe Macchiato in Newburgh
John Garay
Heewon Marshall at Seoul Kitchen in Newburgh
John Garay
Talitha and Dan Jones at Edgwick Farm in Cornwall
John Garay
"Skull," a sculpture by Jayoung Yoon at Ann Street Gallery in Newburgh made of human hair and glue
John Garay
The Wherehouse in Newburgh
John Garay
A painted steel sculpture by Alexander Liberman at Storm King Art Center in Cornwall
More slideshows
Elissa Garay17 images
18 images
4/14
John Garay
Sasha Boucher at Wildlife Education Center of the Hudson Highlands Nature Museum in Cornwall

Tags: Newburgh, Cornwall, Waterfront

Related Stories

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Orange County Fair @ Orange County Fairgrounds

Orange County Fair

Thu., July 15, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 16, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 17, 12-11 p.m., Sun., July 18, 12-11 p.m., Thu., July 22, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 23, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 24, 12-11 p.m., Sun., July 25, 12-11 p.m., Thu., July 29, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 30, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 31, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 12-11 p.m. — New York's oldest fair features midway rides and games for all ages,...
The Other Side of the Rainbow @ ArtPort Kingston

The Other Side of the Rainbow

Fridays-Sundays. Continues through July 25 — The Other Side of the Rainbow June 26 – July 25, 2021...

View all of today's events