Newburgh Mall Carnival | Newburgh Mall | Fairs & Festivals, Kids & Family, Nightlife | Chronogram Magazine
This is a past event.

Newburgh Mall Carnival

When: Thu., March 29, 5-10 p.m., Fri., March 30, 5-11 p.m., Sat., March 31, 12-11 p.m., Sun., April 1, 12-11 p.m., Mon., April 2, 5-10 p.m., Tue., April 3, 5-10 p.m., Wed., April 4, 5-10 p.m., Thu., April 5, 5-10 p.m., Fri., April 6, 5-11 p.m., Sat., April 7, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., April 8, 12-11 p.m. 2018
Phone: (866) 666-3247
Price: Ride ticket prices vary
dreamlandamusements.com/upcoming-events-amusement-carnival/#newburgh
This family-friendly event features midway rides for all ages, from whimsical kiddie rides to state-of-the-art thrill rides, carnival games and favorite fair food.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Hudson Valley Events

submit event

Nearby

History